## NASHVILLE PUBLIC RADIO BOARD AND COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS AND CALENDARS

	Board Members		
1	* Ann	Shayne	
2	Amy	Sullivan	
3	* Byron	Trauger	
4	Christopher	Barkley	
5	* Claire	Gulmi	
6	Claudio	Mosse	
7	Eric	Holt	
8	Jeff	Freude	
9	Jim	Flautt	
10	Johari	Matthews	
11	* Katy	Varney	
12	Melody	Fowler-Green	
13	* Neil J.	Thorne	
14	Sally	Williams	
15	Steve	Swenson	
16	* Susan	Lanigan	
17	Tim	Schoettle	
18	Todd	Fryling	
19	Tracey	Royal	
20	Neysa	Taylor	
21	Karl	Sprules	
22	Georgia	Paine	

## Board Committee Assignments \* asterisk indicates committee chair

Finance Committee		
* Claire	Gulmi	
Neil	Thorne	
Jim	Flautt	
Susan	Lanigan	
Jeff	Freude	

Governance Committee		
* Ann	Shayne	
Claudio	Mosse	
Melody	Fowler-Green	
Todd	Fryling	
Byron	Trauger	
Johari	Matthews	

Advancement Committee		
Varney		
Williams		
Trauger		
Barkley		
Matthews		
Holt		
Haynes		

Finance Calendar 2025
Jan 30, 2025 8:30a-9:30a
May 1, 2025 8:30a-9:30a
July 25, 2025 8:30a-9:30a
Nov 20, 2025 8:30a-9:30a

Governance Calendar 2025
January 28, 2025 12:00p-1:00p
February 18, 2025 12:00p-1:00p

Advancement Calendar 2025	
Tuesday, May 6, 4:00p -5:30p	

## **Community Advisory Board**

Alex	Borowski	Chelsea	Harrison
Mary	Darby	Christopher	Kessiech
Luanne	Dietz	Hunter	Claire Robers
Kris Esqueda	Esqueda	Taina	Thermidor
Lucas	Hagerty	Monique	Villa

Board Calendar 2025
Wednesday February 26, 4:30p-6:00p
Wednesday May 21, 8:30a-10:00a
Monday September 8, 8:30a-10:00a
Monday December 8, 4:30a-6:00p

\* Asterisk Executive Committee Members Executive sessions follow Board meetings and are closed due to confidential business strategy and personnel discussions.

CAB Calendar 2024/2025
Monday May 5, 2024 12:00a-1:00p