Disaster Recovery Centers Added in Four Counties

Federal Emergency officials have opened four more disaster recovery centers for flood victims.

The centers are staffed by state and federal officials who can help individuals and businesses find flood relief assistance. Centers are open in Davidson, Cheatham, Williamson, Hickman, Dyer and Shelby counties, seven days a week, from 7 am – 7 pm. Officials say a disaster recovery center will soon open in Wilson County.

Disaster Recovery Center Locations
Hours: 7 am – 7 pm, Seven Days/Week

Davidson County
100 Oaks Mall (near the Hollywood 27 Theatre)
719 Thompson Lane
Nashville, TN 37204

Cheatham County
Pegram City Hall
308 Highway 70
Pegram, TN 37143

Williamson County
Franklin City Hall
109 Third Ave.
Williamson, TN 37064

Hickman County
Centerville Community Church of Christ
138 N. Central Ave.
Centerville, TN 37033

Please keep your community civil. Comments will be moderated prior to posting, and Nashville Public Radio reserves the right to approve them at its discretion. Comments containing links promoting goods, services - even noble organizations - will not be published. Your comments may include external links, but all comments with links will be delayed as they are reviewed. Comments containing profanity will be rejected.